College Baseball on TV in 2022

College Baseball on TV could be about all we see this Spring as the MLB players and the owners stay in a stalemate over their next contract. Let;s look at some of the places you can find college baseball in TV in 2022.

College Baseball on TV-SEC Network

  • This network will feature almost 75 games including the SEC Baseball Tourney. Many of the top teams in the country will be featured here including defending national champion Mississippi State. Here is a current list of games that are subject to change.

Saturday 3/12/2022 4:00 PM Texas South Carolina SECN
Sunday 3/13/2022 11:00 AM Gonzaga Missouri SECN
Tuesday 3/15/2022 7:00 PM Michigan Vanderbilt SECN
Thursday 3/17/2022 7:00 PM Ole Miss Auburn SECN
Friday 3/18/2022 7:00 PM Mississippi State Georgia SECN
Saturday 3/19/2022 12:00 PM South Carolina Tennessee SECN
Sunday 3/20/2022 12:00 PM Mississippi State Georgia SECN
Sunday 3/20/2022 3:00 PM Texas A&M LSU SECN
Thursday 3/24/2022 8:00 PM Vanderbilt South Carolina ESPN2
Friday 3/25/2022 7:00 PM LSU Florida SECN
Saturday 3/26/2022 3:00 PM Arkansas Missouri SECN
Saturday 3/26/2022 8:00 PM Tennessee Ole Miss SECN
Sunday 3/27/2022 12:00 PM Georgia Kentucky SECN
Sunday 3/27/2022 3:00 PM Alabama Mississippi State SECN
Tuesday 3/29/2022 7:00 PM Florida State Florida SECN
Thursday 3/31/2022 7:00 PM Auburn LSU SECN
Thursday 3/31/2022 8:00 PM Florida Georgia ESPNU
Friday 4/1/2022 7:00 PM Tennessee Vanderbilt ESPN2
Friday 4/1/2022 7:00 PM Mississippi State Arkansas SECN
Saturday 4/2/2022 5:00 PM Texas A&M Alabama SECN
Saturday 4/2/2022 8:00 PM Tennessee Vanderbilt SECN
Wednesday 4/6/2022 8:00 PM Kansas Missouri SECN
Thursday 4/7/2022 7:00 PM Arkansas Florida SECN
Thursday 4/7/2022 8:00 PM Kentucky Texas A&M ESPNU
Friday 4/8/2022 8:00 PM LSU Mississippi State SECN
Saturday 4/9/2022 4:00 PM Kentucky Texas A&M SECN
Saturday 4/9/2022 7:00 PM Missouri Tennessee SECN
Sunday 4/10/2022 12:00 PM Georgia South Carolina SECN
Sunday 4/10/2022 3:00 PM Alabama Ole Miss SECN
Thursday 4/14/2022 8:00 PM Auburn Mississippi State SECN

College Baseball on TV- ACC Network

This network also offers many college baseball contest with currently 57 games on tap which includes 28 conference match-ups. The semi finals of the conference tournament will be featured with the finals on ESPN2. Fri, Feb. 25 6 p.m. Quinnipiac at No. 10 NC State ACCN
Fri, March 4 7 p.m. Cal at Florida State ACCN
Sat, March 6 Noon No. 9 Florida at No. 25 Miami ACCN
3 p.m. South Carolina at Clemson ACCN
Wed, March 9 6 p.m. George Mason at Wake Forest ACCN
Fri, March 11 3 p.m. Michigan at Louisville ACCN
6 p.m. No. 13 Notre Dame at No. 10 NC State ACCN
Sat, March 12 4 p.m. Virginia at No. 23 Duke ACCN
7 p.m. Boston College at No. 25 Miami ACCN
Wed, March 16 7 p.m. Coastal Carolina at No. 10 NC State ACCN
Fri, March 18 7 p.m. No. 13 Notre Dame at Louisville ACCN
Sat, March 19 6 p.m. North Carolina at No. 23 Duke ACCN
Tue, March 22 4 p.m. Northwestern at No. 13 Notre Dame ACCN
Wed, March 23 3 p.m. Presbyterian at No. 23 Duke ACCN
6 p.m. Kennesaw State at Georgia Tech ACCN
Fri, March 25 7 p.m. No. 23 Duke at No. 11 Florida State ACCN
Sat, March 26 7 p.m. No. 21 Georgia Tech at No. 10 NC State ACCN
Tue, March 29 7 p.m. UNCW at North Carolina ACCN
Wed, March 30 4 p.m. Coastal Carolina at Wake Forest ACCN
Fri, April 1 3 p.m. Louisville at Pitt ACCN
Sat, April 2 6 p.m. No. 10 NC State at Clemson ACCN
Sun, April 3 Noon Wake Forest at Boston College ACCN
Tue, April 5 7 p.m. No. 16 Georgia at Clemson ACCN
Wed, April 6 7 p.m. Liberty at Virginia ACCN
Fri, April 8 7 p.m. Virginia at No. 25 Miami ACCN
Sun, April 10 2 p.m. No. 11 Florida State at Georgia Tech ACCN
Tue, April 12 7 p.m. No. 9 Florida at No. 11 Florida State ACCN
Fri, April 15 7 p.m. Clemson at Wake Forest ACCN
Sun, April 17 2 p.m. Virginia at Pitt ACCN
Tue, April 19 5 p.m. Kentucky at Louisville ACCN
8 p.m. Campbell at North Carolina ACCN
Wed, April 20 7 p.m. UConn at Boston College ACCN
Fri, April 22 8 p.m. No. 10 NC State at Louisville ACCN
Sat, April 23 6 p.m. Virginia Tech at Boston College ACCN/ACCNX
6 p.m. Pitt at No. 25 Miami ACCN/ACCNX
Sun, April 24 2 p.m. No. 23 Duke at No. 21 Georgia Tech ACCN
Tue, April 26 7 p.m. No. 12 East Carolina at No. 10 NC State ACCN
Sat, April 30 1 p.m. Boston College at No. 13 Notre Dame ACCN
6 p.m. No. 17 TCU at No. 11 Florida State ACCN
Tue, May 3 7 p.m. Charlotte at North Carolina ACCN
Fri, May 6 7 p.m. No. 21 Georgia Tech at Clemson ACCN
Sat, May 7 3 p.m. No. 11 Florida State at Boston College ACCN
Tue, May 10 6 p.m. Michigan State at No. 13 Notre Dame ACCN
Wed, May 11 6 p.m. Liberty at Virginia Tech ACCN
Fri, May 13 6 p.m. Wake Forest at North Carolina ACCN
Sat, May 14 1 p.m. Louisville at Virginia Tech ACCN
4 p.m. Pitt at No. 13 Notre Dame ACCN
7 p.m. No. 25 Miami at No. 11 Florida State ACCN
Sun, May 15 Noon Pitt at No. 13 Notre Dame ACCN
3 p.m. Clemson at Virginia ACCN
Tue, May 17 6 p.m. Kansas State at Virginia Tech ACCN
Thu, May 19 TBD No. 23 Duke at Virginia Tech ACCN
TBD ACC Wildcard ACCN
Fri, May 20 TBD ACC Wildcard ACCN
TBD ACC Wildcard ACCN
Sat, May 21 TBD ACC Wildcard ACCN
Sat, May 28 TBD ACC Baseball Championship Semifinal 1 ACCN
TBD ACC Baseball Championship Semifinal 2 ACCN

 

College Baseball on TV- Big 12 and Longhorn Network

The Big 12 will highlight 125 games that will stream on ESPN+

College Baseball on TVThe Longhorn Network is the home of Teas athletics and every home game in 2022 will be shown on the network.

College Baseball on TV- ESPN Networks

The ESPN Networks include ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU,  ESPN3, ESPN+, with all game on ESPN app.

Here are  few of the key games on ESPN going into the 2022 season:
19 Tennessee at No. 3 Vanderbilt on ESPN2 (April 1)
17 TCU at No. 1 Texas on ESPNU (April 9)
9 Florida at No. 3 Vanderbilt on ESPN2 (April 15)
4 Mississippi State at No. 5 Ole Miss on ESPN2 (April 23)
5 Ole Miss at No. 2 Arkansas on ESPN2 (April 30)
20 UC Irvine at No. 24 Long Beach State on ESPNU (May 1)

5 Ole Miss at No. 8 LSU on ESPN2 (May 13)

College Baseball on TV- Big Ten Network

This network has 25 games on this season including 25 softball games. Baseball will begin on April 9 when Iowa faces top team n the conference in the Nebraska Cornhuskers.

If you still crave more college baseball, be sure to check out over 1600 games that stream through the conference which are American, Atlantic Ten, ASUN, Big 12, Big Sky, Big South, Big West, Conference USA, Horizon League, Ivy League, Metro Atlantic, Mid-American, Missouri Valley, Ohio Valley, Patriot League, SoCon, Southland, Summit League, Sun Belt and Western Athletic conferences.

 

About the author– Tom Knuppel has been writing about baseball and sports for a few decades. As an avid St. Louis Cardinals fan he began with the blog CardinalsGM. Tom is a member of the United Cardinals Bloggers and the Baseball Bloggers Alliance. He also maintains the History of Cardinals website. More recently he has been busy at KnupSolutions and the primary writer of many sports at KnupSports and adds content at Sports 2.0. Tom is a retired High School English and Speech teacher and has completed over one hundred sportsbook reviews. He also can be followed on Twitter at tknup.  Feel free to contact Tom at tknuppel@gmail.com

 

 

 


Join our Discord to leave a question or comment regarding this article. We have sports fans talking betting all day — every day! JOIN THE DISCORD NOW AND QUALIFY FOR PRIZES & BETTING SWAG!


About Tom Knuppel 117 Articles
I am a lover of ALL sports- big or small- some even obscure. I am a retired High School English teacher/coach that loves to write. and do book reviews of many sports. I want to write a book. Some around here call me “Dad” I am a St.Louis Cardinals fan from birth.Check out my History of Cardinals do com site Advice: Remember to always have a solid plan!